Justices of the Peace Appointments

Pursuant to section 3(1)(b) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the following persons have been appointed to be Justices of the Peace, with effect from July 1, 2023:

Mr. BRADLEY, Guy Martin Coutts

Ms. CHAN Chi-kuen, G.B.S.

The Honourable CHAN, Judy Kapui, M.H.

Dr. CHAN Kwok-ki, M.H.

Dr. CHAN Lai-fong

Ms. CHAN Mei-bo, Mabel

Ms. CHANG King-yiu, G.B.S.

Mr. CHAU, Calvin

Ms. CHAU Suet-fung, Dilys

Ms. CHENG Mei-sze, Maisie, G.B.S.

Mr. CHOI Ka-tsan, Karson, B.B.S.

The Honourable CHOW Ho-ding, Holden

Ms. CHOW, Irene Man-ling

Mr. CHOW Tat-ming, Thomas, G.B.S.

Mr. CHUANG Tze-cheung, Christopher

Mr. CHUI Man-wai, Rayman

Dr. FAN Rongzhang

Dr. FANG Zhou

Mr. HUNG Cheung-shew

Mr. HUNG Lin-cham, M.H.

Mr. KWOK, Christopher Kai-wang

Mr. LAI Yee-tak, Joseph, G.B.S.

Ir. Dr. LAM Hiu-fung

Mr. LAM Sze-cay, Kevin

Mr. LAM Tak-hing

The Honourable LEE Chun-keung

The Honourable LI Sai-wing, M.H.

Mr. LI Zhong

Ms. LING Kit-ching, Cherry, G.B.S.

Ms. LO Choi-wan, Amy

Mr. MAN Ka-ho, Donald

The Honourable NG Chau-pei, S.B.S.

Dr. the Honourable NG Kit-chong, M.H.

Mr. NG Wun-kit

Professor POON Wai-yin

Mr. SUN Tao-hung, Stanley

Mr. SUN Yu

Mr. TONG Chi-keung, G.B.S.

Ms. TSE Man-yee, Elizabeth, G.B.S.

Dr. WANG Lei

Mr. WONG Chun-ping, M.H.

Mr. WONG Ho-yuen, Andrew, G.B.S.

Mr. WONG Yeuk-man

Mr. WOO King-hang

Mr. XUE Bo-ran, M.H.

Mr. YING Yiu-hong, G.B.S.

The Honourable YIU Pak-leung, M.H.

Mr. YU Shunhui

Mr. YUNG Wai-hung, G.B.S.

Ms. ZHAO Jiayin

Professor ZHAO Yun

Pursuant to section 3(1)(b) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the following person has been appointed to be Justice of the Peace, with effect from September 21, 2023:

Mr. TANG Yun-kwong, G.B.S.

Pursuant to section 3(1)(a) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the following persons have been appointed to be Justices of the Peace, with effect from July 1, 2023:

Mr. CHAN Ling-fung

Ms. CHEUNG Chung-sze, Joyce

Mr. CHOW Hau-keung

Ir. HO Kwong-hang

Ir. HO Ying-kit

Mr. LAI Kin-ming

Mr. LI Kiu-yin, Michael

Ir. NG Chin-hung

Ir. NG Wai-hong

Mr. NG Wai-man

Dr. WAN Yuen-kong

Ms. WONG Yin-yee

Ms. YANG Mei-kei, Maggie