## Annex 2

## Steering Committee on District Governance (SCDG) Membership

The SCDG will be chaired by the Chief Secretary for Administration and its membership is as follows –

Chairman: Chief Secretary for Administration

Members: Deputy Chief Secretary for Administration

Secretary for Home and Youth Affairs

Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs

Secretary for Culture, Sports and Tourism

Secretary for Education

Secretary for Environment and Ecology

Secretary for Health

Secretary for Labour and Welfare

Secretary for Security

Secretary for Housing

Secretary for Development

Secretary for Transport and Logistics

Director for Home Affairs

In attendance: District Officers of the 18 districts