Service Counters for Application for Emergency Relief/Charity Funds

Home Affairs Enquiry Centres

(Service hours: 9am to 7pm)

	Enquiry Centre	Address
1.	Central & Western Home	G/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central
	Affairs Enquiry Centre	
2.	Eastern Home Affairs	G/F, Eastern Law Courts Building,
	Enquiry Centre	29 Tai on Street, Sai Wan Ho
3.	Southern Home Affairs	G/F, Ocean Court, 3 Aberdeen Praya Road, Aberdeen
	Enquiry Centre	
4.	Wan Chai Home Affairs	G/F, 2 O'Brien Road, Wan Chai
	Enquiry Centre	
5.	Kowloon City Home	LG/F, Kowloon City Government Offices, 42 Bailey
	Affairs Enquiry Centre	Street, Hung Hom
6.	Kwun Tong Home Affairs	G/F, Eastcore, 398 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong
	Enquiry Centre	
7.	Sham Shui Po Home	G/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices, 303
	Affairs Enquiry Centre	Cheung Sha Wan Road,
		Sham Shui Po
8.	Wong Tai Sin Home	Unit 201, 2/F, Lung Cheung Office Block, 138 Lung
	Affairs Enquiry Centre	Cheung Road, Wong Tai Sin
9.	Yau Tsim Mong Home	G/F, Mong Kok Government Offices,
	Affairs Enquiry Centre	30 Luen Wan Street, Mong Kok
10.	Kwai Tsing Home Affairs	2/F, Kwai Hing Government Offices Building, 166 -
	Enquiry Centre	174 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Chung
11.	North Home Affairs	G/F, North District Government Offices,
	Enquiry Centre	3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling
12.	Sai Kung Home Affairs	G/F, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O Government Complex,
	Enquiry Centre	38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau, Tseung Kwan O
13.	Sha Tin Home Affairs	G/F, Sha Tin Government Offices
	Enquiry Centre	1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin
14.	Tai Po Home Affairs	G/F, Tai Po Government Offices Building, 1 Ting Kok
	Enquiry Centre	Road, Tai Po

	Enquiry Centre	Address
15.	Tsuen Wan Home Affairs	1/F, Tsuen Wan Multi-storey Carpark Building, 174 -
	Enquiry Centre	208 Castle Peak Road,
		Tsuen Wan
16.	Tuen Mun Home Affairs	2/F, Tuen Mun Government Offices,
	Enquiry Centre	1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun
17.	Yuen Long Home Affairs	G/F, Yuen Long District Office Building, 269 Castle
	Enquiry Centre	Peak Road,
		Yuen Long
18.	Islands Home Affairs	G/F, 22 San Hing Street, Cheung Chau
	Enquiry Centre	
	(Cheung Chau)	
19.	Islands Home Affairs	G/F, Mui Wo Government Offices, 2 Ngan Kwong Wan
	Enquiry Centre	Road, Mui Wo
	(Mui Wo)	
20.	Islands Home Affairs	1/F, Tung Chung Post Office Building, 6 Mei Tung
	Enquiry Centre	Street, Tung Chung
	(Tung Chung)	

Rural Committees

(Service hours: 10am to 6pm)

	Rural Committee	Address
1.	Tsing Yi Rural Committee	2/F, 9 Fung Shue Wo Road, Tsing Yi
2.	Fanling District Rural Committee	3 Luen Fat Street, Luen Wo Hui, Fanling
3.	Sheung Shui District Rural Committee	3 Po Wan Road, Sheung Shui
4.	Ta Kwu Ling District Rural Committee	198 Ping Che Road, Ta Kwu Ling
5.	Sha Tau Kok District Rural Committee	Sha Tau Kok Road, Sha Tau Kok
6.	Sai Kung Rural Committee	1 Rural Committee Lane, Sai Kung

	Rural Committee	Address
7.	Hang Hau Rural Committee	1 Hang Hau Road, Hand Hau District
8.	Sha Tin Rural Committee	13 Pai Tau Street, Sha Tin
9.	Sai Kung North Rural Committee	2 Yan Wo Lane, Tai Po
10.	Tai Po Rural Committee	Room P101, Po Heung Estate, 1 Po Heung Street, Tai Po
11.	Tsuen Wan Rural Committee	2/F, 277 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan
12.	Ma Wan Rural Committee	1 Ma Wan Rural Committee Road, Ma Wan
13.	Tuen Mun Rural Committee	1 Tsing Yin Street, Tuen Mun
14.	Ha Tsuen Rural Committee	60 Ha Mei Road, Yuen Long
15.	Ping Shan Heung Rural Committee	139-147 On Ning Road, Yuen Long
16.	Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee	1 Yau Tin East Road, Yuen Long
17.	Pat Heung Rural Committee	4V Sheung Tsuen, Yuen Long
18.	Kam Tin Rural Committee	133 Kam Tin Road, Kam Tin, Yuen Long
19.	San Tin Rural Committee	7 Castle Peak Road (San Tin), Yuen Long
20.	Cheung Chau Rural Committee	2 Cheung Chau Church Rd, Cheung Chau
21.	Peng Chau Rural Committee	69A Peng Chau Wing On St, Peng Chau
22.	Tung Chung Rural Committee	1 Sheung Ling Pei, Tung Chung Road
23.	Tai O Rural Committee	29 Market Street, Tai O, Lantau Island
24.	Mui Wo Rural Committee	45 Mui Wo Rural Committee Road, Mui Wo
25.	South Lantao Rural	No 1. Lo Uk Tsuen, Pui O, Lantau Island

	Rural Committee	Address
	Committee	
26.	Lamma Island (South)	1B, Sok Kwu Wan Second Street, Lamma Island
	Rural Committee	
27.	Lamma Island (North)	21 Yung Shue Wan Main Street, Lamma Island
	Rural Committee	(North)