Mr Arthur Cheung Man-to is a building surveyor. He is also a member of the Technical Committee on Design Manual: Barrier Free Access under the Buildings Department.

Dr Freddy Lam Man-hin is a registered physiotherapist. He is also an Assistant Professor of the Department of Rehabilitation Sciences of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

Mr Lam Yiu-kwok, from the business sector, is a member of the Advisory Committee on Barrier Free Access under the Buildings Department.

Ms Leung Tsui-han is a carer of a person with disability.

Ms Reginia Leung Wun-kam is the principal of a special school for students with mild intellectual disabilities.

Professor Ming Wai-kit is an Assistant Professor of the Department of Infectious Diseases and Public Health of the City University of Hong Kong.

Mr Alvin Miu, from the business sector, is a member of the Rehabilitation Advisory Committee (RAC) Sub-committee on Employment. He is also a member of the Assessment Panel on the Innovation and Technology Fund for Application in Elderly and Rehabilitation Care under the Social Welfare Department.

Mr So Wing-tung is the Vice Chairperson of the Executive Committee of the Direction Association for the Handicapped.

Mr Eddie Suen Kwok-tung is the Chief Executive Officer of SAHK. He is also a member of the Guardianship Board.

Mr Sze Yan-kit is an Executive Committee member of the Hong Kong Blind Union.

Professor Frances Wong Kam-yuet is the Chair Professor of the School of Nursing and the Associate Dean of the Faculty of Health and Social Sciences of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. She is also a member of the Social Welfare Advisory Committee.

Dr Ryan Wong Man-yeung is the Honorary Advisor of the Hong Kong Guide Dogs Association. He is also a member of the Nursing Council of Hong Kong.

Mr Wong Yu-tung is a member of the RAC Sub-committee on Public Education on Rehabilitation.

Ms Julia Yan Yuming is the General Manager, Corporate Planning of the Airport Authority Hong Kong.