## Attachment

## Chairmanship of Legislative Council Panels (2024 Session)

PANEL	CHAIRMAN	DEPUTY CHAIRMAN
Administration of Justice and Legal Services	Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong	Hon LAM San-keung
Commerce, Industry, Innovation and Technology	Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung	Dr Hon Johnny NG Kit-chong
Constitutional Affairs	Hon LAI Tung-kwok	Hon CHAN Yung
Development	Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok	Hon Andrew LAM Siu-lo
Economic Development	Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee	Hon YIM Kong
Education	Prof Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun	Dr Hon CHOW Man-kong
Environmental Affairs	Hon LAU Kwok-fan	Ir Hon CHAN Siu-hung
Financial Affairs	Hon Robert LEE Wai-wang	Dr Hon SO Cheung-wing
Food Safety and Environmental Hygiene	Hon YANG Wing-kit	Hon LEUNG Man-kwong
Health Services	Hon CHAN Hoi-yan	Dr Hon David LAM Tzit-yuen
Home Affairs, Culture and Sports	Hon MA Fung-kwok	Hon Joephy CHAN Wing-yan
Housing	Hon Stanley NG Chau-pei	Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun
Information Technology and Broadcasting	Hon Elizabeth QUAT	Hon YUNG Hoi-yan
Manpower	Hon LAM Chun-sing	Dr Hon NGAN Man-yu
Public Service	Hon Dennis LEUNG Tsz-wing	Hon Nixie LAM Lam
Security	Hon CHAN Hak-kan	Hon Carmen KAN Wai-mun
Transport	Hon CHAN Han-pan	Hon Dominic LEE Tsz-king
Welfare Services	Revd Canon Hon Peter Douglas KOON Ho-ming	Hon Doreen KONG Yuk-foon