Membership List of Food Wise Hong Kong Steering Committee

Chairman

Secretary for Environment and Ecology

Members ¹

Mr Kiyotaka ANDO

Ms CHAN Shin-kwan

Ms HO Pui-suen, Judy

Mr KAM Lin-wang, Carrel

Dr KEUNG Yim-mei

Dr LAI Gor, Amie

Mr LEUNG Chun-wah

Mr LING Wai-hon

Mr MAK Man-chiu

Mr MAU Kwok-sheung

Ms NG Man-yin, Connie

Ms NGAN Tsz-ching, Bridget

Mr POON Kin-leung

Mr TAM Siu-sing

Ms TOA Hang-yin

Mr WONG Ka-kin, Ken

Mr WU Shui-lun, Alex

Mr YIP Hing-kwok, Wilson

Mr YIP Ka-yun

Representative of the Education Bureau

Representative of the Food and Environmental Hygiene Department

Representative of the Home Affairs Department

Representative of the Housing Department

Representative of the Information Services Department

Representative of the Social Welfare Department

Secretary

Assistant Director of Environmental Protection (Waste Reduction)

Note¹: with effect from 1 July 2023 for 2 years.