Annex

Advisory Panel on Silver Economy

Membership List

Chairman

Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development

Members

Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development

Permanent Secretary for Culture, Sports and Tourism

Permanent Secretary for Health

Government Economist

Chairman of the Consumer Council

Executive Director of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council

Mr David Chan

Mr Chua Hoi-wai

Ms Elaine Hwang

Dr Hon Lam Ching-choi

Mr Michael Lai

Mr Wilfred Li

Mr Christopher Tse

Mr Simon Wong

Mrs Rebecca Choy Yung