Expert Group on Conservation for Sha Lo Tung Membership List (March 1, 2024 – February 28, 2026)

Convener

======

Professor Lam Kin-che

Non-official Members

Professor Chau Kwai-cheong

Dr Crystal Fok Lo-ming

Dr Sam Lau Shun-shun

Dr Miguel Lau Wai-neng

Dr Roger Lee Ho

Professor John Ng Cheuk-yee

Mr Daryl Ng Win-kong

Mr Rex Sham Pui-sum

Dr Ken So Ying-kin

Ex-officio Members

Representative of the Environment and Ecology Bureau

Representative of the Countryside Conservation Office under the Environment and Ecology Bureau

Representative of the Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department