Appendix 2

Justices of the Peace Appointments

Pursuant to section 3(1)(b) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the following persons have been appointed to be Justices of the Peace, with effect from July 1, 2024:

Mr. BANGA, Angad Dr. CHAN Chan-piu, M.H. Mr. CHAN Hoi, Jack Mr. CHAN Man Ms. CHAN Yuen-shan, Clara, M.H. Ms. CHOI Suk-han, Annie, G.B.S. Dr. the Honourable CHOW Man-kong Ms. DING Chen, M.H. Mr. FENG Changge Mr. FUNG Ting-sek, Eugene Dr. HO Chi-ming Ms. HO Chiu-ha, Maisy, B.B.S. Ms. HO Tsz-wan Mr. HUI To. Thomas The Honourable KAN Wai-mun, Carmen Ms. KWOK Sze-wai, Melody, M.H. Ms. LAM Tim-yi, Emily Mr. LAW Ching-kit, Bosco Mr. LIAO Yi-chien, David Mr. LO Chung-yiu, M.H. Mr. LO Siu-kit, M.H. Ms. MA Chun-ling Ms. MAN Wing-yee, Ginny, B.B.S. Mr. MENG Yu Mr. NG Chi-lung Mr. NGAI, Walter Bodhi Ms. TONG Zi-yan Mr. WANG Ming-fan, M.H. Mr. WONG Cho-kei, Bonnie Mr. WONG Hin-wing, M.H. Mr. WONG Ka-yeung, Roland Mr. WONG Man-sing, Barry, M.H. Mr. WU Lianxi Ms. YAU On-yee, Annie Mr. YEUNG Ching-loong, Alexander Ms. YEUNG Yin-chi, Jennifer The Honourable YIM Kong Dr. YIM Wai-ning Mr. YIP Kin-ming, M.H. Professor YUEN Man-fung, Richard Ms. ZHANG Li

Pursuant to section 3(1)(b) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the following person has been appointed to be Justice of the Peace, with effect from July 23, 2024:

Mr. AU Ka-wang, S.B.S., I.D.S.M.

Pursuant to section 3(1)(a) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the following persons have been appointed to be Justices of the Peace, with effect from July 1, 2024:

Ir. CHAN Chi-ho, Johnny Mr. CHEUNG Yee-wai Ms. CHEUNG Yuk-ching Ms. CHIU Lee-lee Ms. CHOI Kwok-chun, Jane Dr. DING Kwok-wing Ms. KWOK Wai-ying Dr. LAM Kwok-ying Ir. LEUNG Siu-kong Mr. LI Chi-keung Ir. LO Kwok-kuen, Joseph Mr. MUI Kei-fat Dr. NG Kwok-keung Ms. SONG Man-kuen, Sandy Mr. TSANG Chiu-hok, Victor Mr. WONG Chi-kwong, Patrick Ms. WONG Sin-yee