Art Form Sub-committee (Music) of the Programme and Development Committee

Chairperson

Professor Johnny Poon Ming-lun

Member

Mr Chiu Tsang-hei

Co-opted Members

Dr Chan Chi-chun*
Dr Kitty Cheung Man-yui
Ms Rachel Cheung Wai-ching
Ms Louise Kwong Lai-ling
Mr Calvin Lai Kin-kwan
Ms Lam Ka-kay*
Mr Angus Lee Yi-wei*

- To draw up development strategies, including identifying emerging local performing arts talents/groups, supporting new and small-scale performing arts group of relevant art categories to produce high quality programmes; and bringing high quality overseas programmes to Hong Kong with a view to broadening the artistic vista of local performing arts practitioners as well as audiences;
- To consider, select and endorse choice of programmes for presentation;
- To offer professional advice to programmes being planned for staging; and
- To note and advise on programme proposals that have been approved, are being considered or are not supported under current government mechanisms.

^{*}Newly appointed members

Art Form Sub-committee (Dance and Multi-Arts) of the Programme and Development Committee

Chairperson

Mr Tsang Man-tung

Member

Ms Karen Yu*

Co-opted Members

Ms Daisy Chu King-oi Ms Enid Chung Mr Ip Yuk-yiu* Ms Icy Lai Yin-ting Mr Michael Lee Kwok-hei* Mr Michael Li Hon-ting* Ms Irene Lo Hiu-yan*

- To draw up development strategies, including identifying emerging local performing arts talents/groups, supporting new and small-scale performing arts group of relevant art categories to produce high quality programmes; and bringing high quality overseas programmes to Hong Kong with a view to broadening the artistic vista of local performing arts practitioners as well as audiences;
- To consider, select and endorse choice of programmes for presentation;
- To offer professional advice to programmes being planned for staging; and
- To note and advise on programme proposals that have been approved, are being considered or are not supported under current government mechanisms.

^{*}Newly appointed members

Art Form Sub-committee (Theatre) of

the Programme and Development Committee

Chairperson

Mr Terence Chang Thomp-kwan

Member

Ms Margaret Cheung Kwok-wing

Co-opted Members

Mr Jacky Chan Yik-kei Mr Jordan Cheng Kwan-chi* Ms Cindy Ho Pui-shan* Ms Zoe Lai Sim-fong* Mr Kingston Lo Yee-king Mr Steven Ma Chun-wai Mr Poon Chan-leung Mr Eric Tang Chi-kin*

- To draw up development strategies, including identifying emerging local performing arts talents/groups, supporting new and small-scale performing arts group of relevant art categories to produce high quality programmes; and bringing high quality overseas programmes to Hong Kong with a view to broadening the artistic vista of local performing arts practitioners as well as audiences;
- To consider, select and endorse choice of programmes for presentation;
- To offer professional advice to programmes being planned for staging; and
- To note and advise on programme proposals that have been approved, are being considered or are not supported under current government mechanisms.

^{*}Newly appointed members

Art Form Sub-committee (Chinese Traditional Performing Arts) of the Programme and Development Committee

Chairperson

Mr Seto Yok

Member

Mr Tam Wing-pong

Co-opted Members

Professor Chen Liang-liang*
Ms Susanna Cheng Wing-mui*
Ms Angel Leung Sum-yee
Mr Ng Lap-hei
Dr Poon Po-chiu
Ms Ann So Lai-chun*
Mr Wan Kwong-shing*
Ms Wong Po-huan*

- To draw up development strategies, including identifying emerging local performing arts talents/groups, supporting new and small-scale performing arts group of relevant art categories to produce high quality programmes; and bringing high quality overseas programmes to Hong Kong with a view to broadening the artistic vista of local performing arts practitioners as well as audiences;
- To consider, select and endorse choice of programmes for presentation;
- To offer professional advice to programmes being planned for staging; and
- To note and advise on programme proposals that have been approved, are being considered or are not supported under current government mechanisms.

^{*}Newly appointed members

Art Form Sub-committee (Community) of the Programme and Development Committee

Chairperson

Ms Amanda Cheung

Member

Mr Chan Ching-kan*

Co-opted Members

Dr Shelby Chan Kar-yan Ms Lau Wai-ming* Ms Colleen Lee Ka-ling* Mr Ma Wai-him Mr Dominic Wong Dick-man* Mr Yan Xiaoqiang* Ms Carmen Yim Kei-man*

- To draw up development strategies, including identifying emerging performing arts talents/groups; implementing quality and educational arts and cultural events with potential to widen the audience base at school and community levels; and reaching out to a broader audience spectrum in the districts;
- To consider, select and endorse choice of programmes for presentation;
- To offer professional advice to programmes being planned for staging; and
- To note and advise on programme proposals that have been approved, are being considered or are not supported under current government mechanisms.

^{*}Newly appointed members

Art Form Sub-committee (Festivals) of

the Programme and Development Committee

Chairperson

Ms Stella Lau Yin-ling

Member

Ms Anna Lo Yee-kwan*

Co-opted Members

Mr Kyle Chung Yik-ki
Ms Vicky Fung Wing-ki*
Mr Leon Ko Sai-tseung
Mr Sanders Lau Cheuk-hey*
Mr Lio Kuok-man
Ms Alice Ma Sze-nga
Mr Ng Cheuk-yin*
Mr Hanjin Tan
Mr Ata Wong Chun-tat
Ms Olivia Yan Wing-pui*

- To draw up development strategies, including identifying emerging local performing arts talents/groups, supporting new and small-scale performing arts group of relevant art categories to produce high quality programmes; and bringing high quality overseas programmes to Hong Kong with a view to broadening the artistic vista of local performing arts practitioners as well as audiences;
- To consider, select and endorse choice of programmes for presentation;
- To offer professional advice to programmes being planned for staging; and
- To note and advise on programme proposals that have been approved, are being considered or are not supported under current government mechanisms.

^{*}Newly appointed members