## <u>Sub-committee on</u> <u>Intangible Cultural Heritage (ICH) Funding Scheme</u>

## **Chairperson:**

Mr Cheung Kin-yip

## **Members:**

Ms Au Yeung Wai-yin

Ms Candice Leung Wai-yee

Ms Emba Leung Wun-man \*

Dr Tam Ka-chai \*

Professor Tsui Lik-hang \*

Ms Anna Yau Wai-yu \*

## **Terms of Reference:**

- 1. To advise on the issues related to the implementation of the ICH Funding Scheme;
- 2. To assess applications and the proposed budgets of the scheme;
- 3. To advise on the application guidelines and criteria for allocation of the funding of the scheme;
- 4. To monitor the implementation of the funded projects; and
- 5. To evaluate the effectiveness of the funded projects.

<sup>\*</sup> New appointees