Consultation Group on LawTech Development

Membership List

(in alphabetical order) (as at 10 February 2025)

Chairperson

Dr Horace Cheung, SBS, JP

Members

The Hon Chan Man Ki Maggie, MH, JP

Ms Sharyn Vicki Ch'ang

Professor He Tianxiang

Mr Li Y Tak Jeffrey

Mr Nasir Amirali Bakirali, MH, JP

Ms Siu Hoi Ying Stephanie

Mr Tang Wha Li Brian

Dr Tang Shuk Ming Winnie, MH, JP

Mr To Hin Wing Charles

Mr Voo Fui Chung Jonathan

Ms Zhao Tong Chris

Secretary

Principal Government Counsel (Legal Enhancement and Development Office) 1 (ex-officio member)