# The Steering Committee on Rule of Law Education Membership List

#### **Chairman**

1. Secretary for Justice

#### Vice-Chairman

2. Deputy Secretary for Justice

### **Non-Official Members** (in alphabetical order of family names)

- 3. The Hon Mr Justice Patrick Chan Siu Oi
- 4. Dr Peter Chan Chi Hin
- 5. Professor Wilson Chow Wai Shun
- 6. Dr Henry Ho Kin Chung
- 7. Ms Sabrina Ho Shuk Ying
- 8. The Hon Ms Carmen Kan Wai Mun
- 9. Ms Sharon Tam Suet Yan
- 10. Professor Dicky Tsang King Fung

#### Official members (in alphabetical order of post titles)

- 11. Secretary for the Civil Service
- 12. Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs
- 13. Secretary for Education
- 14. Secretary for Home and Youth Affairs
- 15. Secretary for Security
- 16. Solicitor General

# **Secretary**

17. Principal Government Counsel (2),Legal Enhancement and Development Office,Department of Justice