Annex I

List of Participating Institutions

HKSAR Government Scholarship Fund 2025 (10 institutions)

- 1. City University of Hong Kong
- 2. Hong Kong Baptist University
- 3. Lingnan University
- 4. The Chinese University of Hong Kong
- 5. The Education University of Hong Kong
- 6. The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
- 7. The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
- 8. The University of Hong Kong
- 9. The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
- 10. Vocational Training Council

Self-financing Post-secondary Scholarship Scheme 2025 (26 institutions)

- 1. Caritas Bianchi College of Careers
- 2. City University of Hong Kong School of Continuing and Professional Education
- 3. Gratia Christian College
- 4. HKCT Institute of Higher Education
- 5. HKU SPACE Po Leung Kuk Stanley Ho Community College
- 6. Hong Kong Adventist College
- 7. Hong Kong Art School
- 8. Hong Kong Baptist University Academy of Film, College of International Education, and School of Continuing Education
- 9. Hong Kong Chu Hai College
- 10. Hong Kong College of Technology
- 11. Hong Kong Institute of Technology
- 12. Hong Kong Metropolitan University
- 13. Hong Kong Nang Yan College of Higher Education
- 14. Hong Kong Shue Yan University
- 15. Lingnan University Lingnan University, and Lingnan Institute of Further Education
- 16. Saint Francis University
- 17. The Chinese University of Hong Kong School of Continuing and Professional Studies
- 18. The Education University of Hong Kong
- 19. The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong
- 20. The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Hong Kong Community College, and School of Professional Education and Executive Development
- 21. The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
- 22. The University of Hong Kong HKU School of Professional and Continuing Education, and HKU SPACE Community College
- 23. Tung Wah College
- 24. UOW College Hong Kong
- 25. Vocational Training Council
- 26. Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education