Chairman:	Professor Annie CHEUNG Nga Yin	Clinical Professor, Department of Pathology, School of Clinical Medicine, The University of Hong Kong
Member:	Mr Martin CHAN Koon Cheong	Registered Medical Laboratory Technologist at Hospital Authority
	Mr Kelvin CHAN Yuen Kwong	Associate Professor, School of Science and Technology, Hong Kong Metropolitan University; and Registered Medical Laboratory Technologist
	Ms Heidi IU Yan Ping	Registered Medical Laboratory Technologist at Hospital Authority
	Dr Selma LIN Sau Wah	Registered Medical Laboratory Technologist in Private Practice
	Ms Cindy LUEY Kit Yee	Registered Medical Laboratory Technologist at Department of Health
	Professor Gilman SIU Kit Hang	Professor, Department of Health Technology and Informatics, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University; and Registered Medical Laboratory Technologist
	Ms Cybil WONG Ting Yan	Registered Medical Laboratory Technologist in Private Practice
	Ms Rachel WONG Ting Yin	Registered Medical Laboratory Technologist at Private Hospital

List of Medical Laboratory Technologists Board Members

(In alphabetical order of surname)