Award List of Healthy Student Video Contest 2025

Group	Award	Awarded School	Award Entry / Student	
Primary School	Champion	Yaumati Catholic	《我談的那場「騙案」》	
Group		Primary School (Hoi	(In Love with Scammer) *	
		Wang Road)		
	First Runner-up	S.K.H. St. Michael's	《小說家的堅持》	
		Primary School	(The Novelist's Persistence) *	
	Second Runner-up	Chi Hong Primary	《外星人同學想做人類?》	
		School	(Alien Classmate Wants to Be	
			Human?)*	
	Best Director	Chi Hong Primary	Lo Yin Fong	
		School		
	Best Performer	Yaumati Catholic	Ng Cheuk Wing	
	(Sort by number	Primary School (Hoi		
	of Chinese	Wang Road)		
	character strokes)	S.K.H. St. Michael's	Choi Tsz Kiu	
		Primary School		
		Chi Hong Primary	So Yu Lam	
		School		
	Best Post-	S.K.H. St. Michael's	《小說家的堅持》	
	Production	Primary School	(The Novelist's Persistence) *	
Secondary	Champion	Fanling Lutheran	《隱形的過濾網》	
School Group		Secondary School	(Invisible Filter) *	
	First Runner-up	CCC Kei Yuen College	《黑色互聯網:躍與纏》	
			(Black Internet: Leap and Entangle) *	
	Second Runner-up	Lok Sin Tong Yu Kan	《偏差》	
		Hing Secondary School	(Bias) *	
	Best Director	Lok Sin Tong Yu Kan	Zeng Tsz Yau	
		Hing Secondary School		
	Best Performer	ELCHK Lutheran	Avelyn Man	
	(Sort by number	Academy		
	of Chinese	CCC Kei Yuen College	Hung Wai Kit	
	character strokes)	King Ling College	Tsui Shui Bong	
	Best Post-	Fanling Lutheran	《隱形的過濾網》	
	Production	Secondary School	(Invisible Filter) *	

^{*}The titles of the videos are in Chinese only. English translations are provided for reference.

Award List of COIAO Slogan and Colouring Competition 2024-25

Slogan Competition

Award	School	Awardee	
Champion	St. Paul's Convent School	LAI Wai Ching	
	(Primary Section)		
First Runner-up	Tai Po Old Market Public School	LAI Shek Jun Sherlock	
	(Plover Cove)		
Second Runner-up	Clementi Secondary School	CHAN Sze Yuen Joshua	
Distinguished	Hennessy Road Government	YU Lut Sun	
Award	Primary School		
Distinguished	S.K.H. Chai Wan St Michael's	CHOI Leong Yin	
Award	Primary School		
Distinguished	Fung Kai Liu Man Shek Tong	YU Yatong	
Award	Secondary School		
Distinguished	Diocesan Girls' School	POON Sin Chi Melody	
Award			
Distinguished	SKH Kowloon Bay Kei Lok	NG Cho Kiu	
Award	Primary School		
Distinguished	Clementi Secondary School	CHEN Jiahua	
Award			
Distinguished	Shatin Government Primary	TSANG Lama Yiu Pavie	
Award	School		
Distinguished	CCC Chun Kwong Primary	YAN Ching Yin	
Award	School		
Distinguished	S.K.H. Tsing Yi Estate Ho Chak	CHAN Alvin	
Award	Wan Primary School		
Distinguished	Diocesan Girls' School	MA Hay Yu Shulamite	
Award			

Colouring Competition

Award	School	Awardee	
Champion	Conservative Baptist Lui Ming Choi Primary School	CHEUNG Wai Hin	
First Runner-up	Tai Po Old Market Public School (Plover Cove)	NGAI Hau Ching	
Second Runner-up	C.C.C. Heep Woh College	YEUNG Man Yat	
Distinguished Award	Yuen Long Public Middle School Alumni Association Primary School	MAN Lok Ki	
Distinguished Award	Rhenish Church Pang Hok Ko Memorial College	KEUNG Wa Fei	
Distinguished Award	Lui Cheung Kwong Lutheran Primary School	TSANG Hiu Ying	
Distinguished Award	Chinese Methodist School (North Point)	SO Cheuk Wai	
Distinguished Award	Tin Shui Wai Government Secondary School	LAM Tsz Ki	
Distinguished Award	Belilios Public School	TAM Hau Lam Ashlynn	
Distinguished Award	Yuen Long Public Middle School Alumni Association Primary School	LEE Tsz In	
Distinguished Award	Po Leung Kuk Camões Tan Siu Lin Primary School	LEE Kwok Shing	
Distinguished Award	Pui Ching Primary School	CHAN Hannah Sze Yu	
Distinguished Award	Tseung Kwan O Government Secondary School	CHOW Yee Lam	

Award List of Healthy Mobile App Sticker Design Competition

Group	Award	Awarded School	Awardee
Primary	Champion	Precious Blood Primary School (South	Chan Tsz Yuen
School		Horizons)	
Group	First Runner-up	Po Leung Kuk Castar Primary School	Chan Chi Ching Agnes
	Second Runner-up	P.L.K. Siu Hon Sum Primary School	Ng King Sang
	Distinguished	CCC Kei Wa Primary School (Kowloon	Yeung Man Ching
	Award	Tong)	
		P.L.K. Siu Hon Sum Primary School	Tsang Yui Shing
		SKH St. Thomas' Primary School	Wong Ying Yiu
		Maryknoll Convent School (Primary Section)	Chan Sum Wing
		Gigamind English Primary School	Liu Pak Tak
	School with the largest number of participants	Toi Shan Association Primary School	
Secondary School	Champion	CCC Kei Yuen College	Li Yan Qiu
Group	First Runner-up	St. Paul's College	Akio Lai
	Second Runner-up	Fung Kai Liu Man Shek Tong Secondary School	Ye Yee Yan Annie
	Distinguished	Lock Tao Secondary School	Kwok Tsz Huen
	Award	Wah Yan College (Kowloon)	Chan Tsz Yin
		St. Paul's Convent School	Szeto Ching Yan
		St. Catharine's School for Girls	Cai Nga Man
		Po On Commercial Association Wong Siu	Cheung Man Yan
		Ching Secondary School	
	School with the	SKH Lam Kau Mow Secondary School	
	largest number of		
	participants		